Tuesday, September 26th, 2017

Customers


Major Clients (in alphabetical order)

Hotels and Resorts – Outrigger – www.Outrigger.com
Outrigger Enterprises Group is one of the largest privately-held leisure lodging and hospitality companies in the Asia Pacific and continues to expand its presence throughout the area. Currently, Outrigger operates and/or has under development 40 properties with approximately 9,000 rooms located in Hawaii (Oahu, Maui, Kauai, Hawaii Island); Guam; Fiji; Thailand; Mauritius; Maldives; Vietnam; and Hainan Island, China. ScottAsia has provided PR services to Outrigger in Asia since 2008.

MyTravelResearch.com
MyTravelResearch.com is a market research and marketing firm specializing in the travel, tourism and aviation industries. Its specialty is providing insights that are actionable. Founded by principals with lifetime careers in travel, tourism and aviation, MyTravelResearch exists to build the visitor economy and successful tourism businesses. It does this by putting the voice of the customer and best practice business thinking into an easy to implement, hands on approach via an innovative membership model.

Yaana Ventures – www.yaana-ventures.com
Yaana Ventures is an owner, partner and operator of entrepreneurial travel and hospitality ventures in Asia. The company distinguishes itself by sharing real experiences that are grounded in the cultural richness of Asia. Yaana Ventures are champions of the triple bottom-line: they empower ventures with the values to nurture the people with whom they work, to sustain the planet we all share, and to pursue profits to expand its mission. Ventures such as GROUND (educational travel for young people and corporates), Anurak Community Lodge (an eco-resort in Khao Sok, southern Thailand), and Banteay Chhmar tented camp in Cambodia, operate alongside award winning DMC Khiri Travel as part of Yaana Ventures.

Past and Present Other Clients

ASEAN Competitiveness Enhancement (ACE) www.ace-advance.com
ASEAN Tourism www.aseantourism.travel
Asian Trails www.AsianTrails.net
BeMyGuest http://bemyguest.travel
Faasai Resort & Spa www.Faasai.com
Global Investments International (Thailand) www.globalinv.org
Golden Tulip Southeast Asia www.goldentulip.com
The Hay Group (Thailand) www.haygroup.com
Hospitality Graduate Recruitment www.H-G-R.com
Lanith-Tourism Institute www.lanith.com
Lao National Tourism Administration www.tourismlaos.gov.la
Luxperience www.luxperience.com.au
Macau Government Tourist Office (Thailand) www.macautourism.gov.mo
MBMG Group www.mbmg-international.com
Mekong Tourism Office  www.MekongTourism.org
Mekong Tourism Forum www.MekongToursimForum.org
No Vacancy Southeast Asia www.traveltrends.biz
Nepal Tourism Board – www.welcomenepal.com
Oakwood Residence Sukhumvit 24 www.Oakwood.com
Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter www.pata-thailand.org
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok www.parkplaza.com
QUO Keen www.quo-global.com
Ramada Hotel & Suites Bangkok www.ramadasuitesbangkok.com
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa www.RawiWarin.com
Samed Resorts www.SamedResorts.com
Samitivej Hospital www.samitivejhospitals.com
Scandinavian Airlines International (Thailand) www.flysas.com/th
Serenity Terraces www.serenity-terraces.com
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok www.kempinski.com
SNV (Netherlands Development Agency) www.snvworld.org
Standard Online Tourism Architecture (SOTA) www.sotanetwork.com
Tanjung Sanctuary Langkawi www.tanjungsanctuary.com.my
Tele Health Services www.telehealthltd.com
Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau www.tceb.or.th
ThailandHotDeals.com www.ThailandHotDeal.com
United Airlines (Thailand) www.unitedairlines.co.th
QuinL Thailand www.quinl.com